AIN Events

November 10 to November 12, 2020 (in 20 Days)

Platinum Sponsor




Scott Stuewe

President & CEO, DirectTrust


David Schoolcraft

Partner, Ogden Murphy Wallace PLLC


Nancy Beavin

Director, Program Delivery, Humana Inc.


Ryan Howells

Principal, Leavitt Partners & Carin Alliance


Mark J. Segal, PhD, FHIMSS

Principal, Digital Health Policy Advisors, LLC


Kirk Nahra

Partner & Co-Chair, Cybersecurity and Privacy Practice, WilmerHale


Lucia Savage, JD

Chief Privacy & Regulatory Officer, Omada Health


Lygeia Ricciardi

President, Clear Voice Consulting


Steven R. Lane, MD

MPH, FAAFP, Clinical Informatics Director, Privacy, Information Security & Interoperability, Sutter Health


Therasa Bell

Cofounder, President & CTO, Kno2


Mark Savage

Director, Center for Digital Health Innovation, University of California, San Francisco


Neal Neuberger

President, Health Tech Strategies & Executive Director (Emeritus), HIMSS Institute for e-Health Policy


Katie Crenshaw, MPA

Senior Manager, Informatics, HIMSS


Deven McGraw, JD

General Counsel & Chief Regulatory Officer, Ciitizen


Ryan Bramble

Executive Director, CRISP DC


Vince Kuraitis, JD, MBA

Principal, Better Health Technologies, LLC

Read on